Ava & Ryli

Monday, 23 June 2014



White again and white now. Paired my white outfit with my new white Birkenstocks Rio. These sandals are so comfortable. It's like walking on a cloud. A real staple for the summer. Denim shorts are another staple for the summer. A definite must, the only problem is finding one that fits well and is flattering without letting everything hang out. Ass cheeks aren't cute in everyday reality. I love these vintage style denim shorts from Levis. They fit quite high waisted which is great coupled with crop tops. I'm all for comfort in this simple outfit. The only thing I'm afraid of is spilling my coffee.

So it is officially Summer now and I've been enjoying every minute of it. Many fun in the sun activities on the calender as well as lazy weekends on the patio with some cool drinks.

-R.

white button shirt . Boohoo / white denim shorts . Levis / white sandals . Birkenstocks / body chains . Nasty Gal

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Monday, 9 June 2014

Friday, 6 June 2014

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Monday, 2 June 2014

Monday, 26 May 2014

Thursday, 22 May 2014

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Monday, 12 May 2014

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Monday, 5 May 2014

Karl Lagerfeld recently posted the photos for the Paris-Dallas Fall Campaign featuring a smoldering Kristen Stewart on the Chanel website. A lot of people were surprised when Kristen was announced as the face of this campaign but we think it's a more than a perfect fit! She wears the American inspired Chanel line like it was made exclusively for her.

Saturday, 3 May 2014

Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Thanks to all that participated in our Topshop GIVEAWAY! Congratulations to Lorielyn for being the winner of the gift card!

We had so much fun doing this giveaway so there will be more to come!
To celebrate the supermodel's return to TopShop, I decided to pay homage by wearing her iconic leather jacket look. This look was a little risque for me but some of my fav editorials out there fall under this category. I particularly love the Kate Moss editorials (or what Ryli refers to as Ava's Kate's) where we get to see the raw side of her, just Kate and her I don't give a f**ck attitude. She's hands down my favorite supermodel and even though I have my picks, I just love all of her looks. From grunge to glam, she's effortlessly chic.

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

When it comes to Kate Moss' style, these things instantly come into my mind, leather, denim, fringe, fur and bohemian prints. Whether she is Grunge Tomboy Kate, Boho Chic Kate, Rocker Glam Kate, or just Classic Tailored Kate, I can't help but admire how she can pull off each one so effortlessly. There's an easy coolness she embodies that I love, not to mention the comfort of being in her own naked skin. So in spirit of our upcoming blog Giveaway, Ava and I have decided to do our own looks inspired by Kate (with only a tiny fraction of her coolness), taking the Kate that most embodies us individually.

Monday, 28 April 2014

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Monday, 14 April 2014

Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Powered by Blogger.

Instagram Feed